Barq’s. Barq’s is a Coca – Cola company. Barq’s products include: root beer, diet root beer (made with aspartame), creme soda, and red creme soda. All are considered gluten-free (to 20 ppm) in both the U.S. and Canada.
Enjoy old fashioned root beer taste in each one of these bite sized root beer barrels! Each piece of this classic candy is individually wrapped, making them the perfect on-the-go candy. PLU: 54699.
Independent Breweries Company
Most soda is gluten-free While there’s controversy surrounding the health effects and safety of many of these ingredients, none contain gluten ( 2 ). Currently, most major brands consider their sodas gluten-free, including: Coca-Cola. Pepsi .
The ingredients on the Nacho Cheese Doritos don’t include any wheat products. Doritos aren’t considered gluten – free by Frito-Lay because there’s a chance of cross-contamination with wheat during the production process.
The ingredients in Coca- Cola do not contain gluten . Ingredients containing gluten must be identified on the label, so you can check all our products here.
Ketchup doesn’t contain wheat , barley, or rye. As such, it’s a naturally gluten – free product. However, some brands may use wheat -derived vinegar or produce their ketchup in a facility that manufactures other gluten -containing foods, which may contaminate it.
Popcorn is made from corn, which doesn’t contain gluten . In fact, corn is often recommended as a safe alternative to wheat for those with celiac disease, and most people who cannot tolerate gluten can safely enjoy corn products ( 2 ).
Butter is gluten -free. While some cheeses can have additives or flavorings that contain gluten , butter is usually a low risk unless flavored. However, always be sure to read the label to see if a particular brand is gluten -free.
IBC Root Beer (12oz / 24pk) – Sam’s Club.
IBC is a really great soda brand their cream soda is also a great beverage. Highly recommend this product! I have never been a big fan of root beer . However the IBC root beer if you put them in the freezer to get really cold they are so good !
International Bank of Commerce
Ginger Ale IS generally gluten free . Gluten free ginger ale brands include Canada Dry and Schweppes.
Multi-grain or “artisanal” tortilla chips If all the chip factory makes is those chips and maybe some corn tortillas, those are probably pretty safe to eat for anyone who’s avoiding gluten .
Customers with allergy-related questions can contact the Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Network (FAAN) on the web at www.foodallergy.org or by telephone at (800) 929-4040. A&W is not a gluten free environment cross-contamination with gluten product may occur.